The Mandatory “Four Things” Post

Hemmm, I was tagged by my brilliant and soon-to-be-promoted housemate for the mandatory “Four Things” post (currently a hot topic in the blogosphere); so here it is:

Four jobs I’ve had in my life (I didn’t have many, so I’ll attempt to list them chronologically):

  1. Tutor for high school students (in Indo).
  2. Kitchenhand in Burmese House, Richmond (with yummy take-away curries at the end of the day).
  3. Kitchenhand in Fratelli Cafe, Malvern (they’re out-of-business now, hohohoho).
  4. Mobile phone accessories packer in Cellular Wholesaler.

Four movies I can watch over and over:

  1. George of the Jungle (12x so far)
  2. Monsters, Inc (6x probably)
  3. Home Alone 2 – Lost in New York (lost count)
  4. Jack Frost (watch it every Christmas)

Four places I have lived:

  1. Surabaya
  2. Melbourne
  3. […]
  4. […]

Four TV shows I love to watch:

  1. House, M.D.
  2. Sketch Show
  3. X-Files
  4. 24

Four places I have been on vacation:

  1. Batu
  2. Bali
  3. Phillip Island
  4. Jakarta (LOL, not a good place for vacation for sure)

Four of my favourite dishes:

  1. Nasi Sayur Pak Djo
  2. Lumpia Semarang
  3. Sate Ayam Ponorogo
  4. Roti Bajul (Donald) Pasar Atum

Four websites I visit daily:

  1. nba.com
  2. soccernet.com
  3. money.cnn.com
  4. digg.com (information overload for my tiny brain)

Four places I would rather be right now:

  1. Bed
  2. Bora Bora
  3. Vancouver
  4. Zurich

Four bloggers I am tagging (sorry I didn’t get it right first time):

  1. Silas Merah
  2. Raymond Chen
  3. […]
  4. […]
Posted on February 1, 2006, in Non-Sense. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. yeah, get R.C. to do the 4 things too, … he he he ..

  2. That would be interesting, wouldn’t it? Let see if he bothers to do that… (what a wishful thinking).

Leave a Reply

